Officers



President
Mike McEnroe
Chardon, Ohio
(440) 669-0886
miketab48@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Gary Brooks
Cincinnati, Ohio

(513) 752-2255
gary.brooks54@gmail.com

2nd Vice-president
Li Baker
Waite Hill, Ohio
(440) 951-8481
lbaker8647@gmail.com

3rd Vice President
(vacant)

Treasurer
Barbara Zentgraf
Cincinnati, Ohio

(513) 825-7059


Recording Secretary
(vacant)




Corresponding Secretary
Lynn Rosati
Boardman, Ohio

(330) 501-2594
lynnemarierosati@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Aileen Cave
Springfield, Ohio
(937) 631-5713
aileencave@ymail.com




PAST PRESIDENTS

Tom Sorrell, 2017-2020

Barbara Rollins, 2013-2016
Christopher Leeper, 2008-2012
Theodore W. Vassar, 2004-2008
Beverly Reiley, 2000-2004

Jean Deemer, 1996 - 2000
Marilyn Phillis, 1990-1996
Homer Hacker, 1988-1990
Don Getz, 1978-1988




Trustees
(Terms run Jan 1 through Dec 31 of the given years)



TRUSTEES 2020-2022 TERM

Li Baker
Waite Hill, Ohio
(440) 951-8481
lbaker8647@gmail.com

Kevin Buckland
Lewis Center, Ohio
(614) 543-0000
kevin@bucklandgillespie.com

Jennifer Sowders
Fostoria, Ohio
(567) 245-1179
mongalleryandart@gmail.com

TRUSTEES 2021-2023 TERM

George Kocar
Bay Village, Ohio
440.723.1195
georgekocar@gmail.com

Rick Mock
Powell, Ohio
614.216.9889
rickmockart@gmail.com

Sharon Stolzenberger
Kettering, Ohio
937.299.7707
sstolz0235@gmail.com

TRUSTEES 2022-2024 TERM

Rob VanNatta
Walnut Creek, Ohio
(330) 473-7805
rvannatta@mac.com

Tom Schroeder
Cincinnati, Ohio
(513) 324-8615
tmschroeder@ymail.com

Rick Surowicz
Medina, Ohio
(330) 668-1980
rwsurowicz@roadrunner.com




Committees


Exhibition Committee
Gary Brooks
Cincinnati, Ohio
(513) 752-2255
gary.brooks54@gmail.com

Finance Committee
Li Baker
Waite Hill, Ohio
(440) 951-8481
lbaker8647@gmail.com

Education Committee and YOWS
Kathy Oravecz
Thompson, Ohio
(440) 298-3666
oravecz1@windstream.net

Membership Committee
Aileen Cave
Springfield, Ohio
(937) 631-5713
aileencave@ymail.com

Administrative Positions


Newsletter Editor
Nancy Notarianni
Middleburg Heights, Ohio
(440) 364-3501
nnotari@sbcglobal.net

Archivist

Membership Registrar
Permanent Collection Curator
Webmaster

Tom Sorrell
Sylvania, Ohio
(419) 902-8564
tnsorrell@gmail.com

Exhibition Travel Show Coordinator
VACANT

Watercolor Angels & Patrons Liaison
VACANT